top of page
  • Writer's pictureTeresa Arrowood

Too Long

In the past I have slacked on writing , or blogging as I feel there is little to no one reading them. Then I thougt, I can still write if I like. Eventually someone will find what I am writing or communicating as interesting.

I have spent over 40 years in a medical career. I can no longer I feel do it as much justice as I did. I am now a housewife , this is something I have felt I have never been. I have always been a career women. Don't get me wrong, I am still learning everyday. I still do little cooking. Most of that task my husband does. To me that's a love story in it's self. A spouse that is willing to assist his wfe in daily activities. I will be the first to say he does spoil me each and every day.

It's been way to long since I have written anything for print and I feel it's time to do something about that. I am not sure when or what it will be but I am looking forward to it.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page