top of page
  • Writer's pictureTeresa Arrowood

Thoughts during Crisis

It's always been difficult for people to overcome obstacles and it is no different for me. During this time of pandemic I have struggled with many things cluttering my mind along with my job. For those who do not know I have been in nursing since 1980. Covid has upset a lot of lives including mine. I have not not been physically affected by it thanks to the good Lord, but it has caused me issues mentally.

In this time I have had difficulty in writing and also posting on my blog . I have never been schooled in blogging and I am just trying to be real. I have been making an attempt to study some different blogs and using YouTube and on the web.

I have been writing on multiple books and I am also trying to figure out how to format my last book so that it comes out in paperback.

Just so you know, I haven't fell off the face of the earth.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Too Long

In the past I have slacked on writing , or blogging as I feel there is little to no one reading them. Then I thougt, I can still write if I like. Eventually someone will find what I am writing or comm

bottom of page